A+ A A-

Full Moon Turning Point Meditation

meditation moon

After the recent important victories of the Light forces, the dark is reacting and the Light forces are working full time to clear this, which will lead to another breakthrough. 

The turning point of this critical period will be at the exact moment of the full moon on September 6th, 7:02am UTC, which is 12:02am in Los Angeles, 3:02am in New York, 9:02am in continental Europe, 10:02am in Athens, 12:32pm in India, 3:02pm in Taipei.

You can find the exact time for your location here : Time and Date

We can join and support the Light forces intense efforts during this critical period, by meditating together at this exact time.

Instructions :

  1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.
  2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of bringing harmony and unity for planet Earth and its inhabitants.
  3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.
  4. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people of the planet of their past traumas, bringing peace, harmony, understanding, abundance and unity. Visualize soft pink light dissolving hurricane Irma, making it harmless. Visualize this soft pink light healing the minds and hearts of all people worldwide. See all Lightworkers, Lightwarriors and Truthers working in unity for the creation of the New Earth. See the people of Earth celebrating and joyfully participating in the creation of our new reality where everyone can obtain what they need and freely choose to live as they desire.

Victory of the Light !

CrystalWind.ca is free to access and use.
"Would you consider a small gift of $11.11 ?" :)
ॐ Namasté - Blessings!
"Life is an echo, what you send out comes back."

© 2008-2018 crystalwind.ca. All rights reserved.

Free Reading Here!!

crystal-wind-oracle-mobile-app
 
Cut Through The Illusions!
Available On The
Apple  / Android / Amazon
NEW Expanded Version - 53 cards!
share knowledge1

Archive: Red Pill - Blue Pill

mailchimp

 

Featured This Month

Page:

Cornplanting Moon

Cornplanting Moon

Deer – Moss Agate – Yarrow – Green and White May 21 to June 20 The Cornpla... Read more

Gemini

Gemini

GEMINI May 21 - June 20 Spirit: To investigate Objectives: To advance by ... Read more

Litha

Litha

Litha Ritual Celebrated on the Summer Solstice, around June 21st each year. ... Read more

Birth Totem - Deer

Birth Totem - Deer

Birth dates: May 21 - June 20 Birth Totem is: Deer Clan of: Butterfly (Air... Read more

Gemini Mythology

Gemini Mythology

The Story Behind the Gemini Zodiac Sign The origins of some ... Read more

Sun in Gemini

Sun in Gemini

Sun in Gemini May 22 through June 21 An Overview of Sun Sign Characteristic... Read more

The Meaning Of The Letter X On The Palms Of …

The Meaning Of The Letter X On The Palms Of Your Hands!

Its not Palmistry or any superstitious method coming from India. This is a v... Read more

Summer Solstice: The Sacred Marriage of Heav…

Summer Solstice: The Sacred Marriage of Heaven and Earth

Summer Solstice is the longest day of the year, and stands opposite the Wint... Read more

Yarrow

Yarrow

Helps you create the future of your dreams Gender: Feminine Planet: Venus ... Read more

Celestite

Celestite

The Divine Listener Stone Celestite has remarkable relaxing and uplifting a... Read more

Litha Sabbat - The Summer Solstice

Litha Sabbat - The Summer Solstice

Gardens are blooming, and summer is in full swing. Fire up the barbeque, turn ... Read more

Citrine

Citrine

The Clearing Stone Citrine’s wide range of colours enables it to help balan... Read more

Horse Medicine

Horse Medicine

Horse, like Dog and Cat, is one of those animals who has made an a... Read more

Rutilated Quartz

Rutilated Quartz

The Energy Buster Stone Rutilated Quartz is an illuminator for the soul, pr... Read more

The Crystal Wind Oracle Card Deck

The Crystal Wind Oracle Card Deck

The Crystal Wind Oracle™ The NEW 2018 Crystal Wind Oracle Myth & Mag... Read more

Positive SSL
© 2008-2018 CrystalWind.ca. Site Creation by CreativeInceptions.com.