This category was created by CrystalWind.ca.

A+ A A-

Astrology by Dale

astrology_by_dale

Crystal Wind™ is thrilled to present Moon Astrology, Planetary Activations and Zodiacs by Dale Osadchuk.

Dale Osadchuk is an Artist, Spiritual Astrologer, and Transformational Counsellor and is available for consultations in Sharon (just north of Newmarket) Ontario, Canada in person or by telephone. You can contact her at her cell number 905-589-0192. To receive her brochure of Astrological Sessions, New Moon Meditation Schedule or to be added to her free New Moon list contact her at   you can also find Dale on www.facebook.com and www.crystalwind.ca

2021 Libra New Moon

2021 Libra New Moon
Dale Osadchuk

2021 Libra New Moon
06 Oct at 4.05 am PDT- 7.05 am EDT- 12.05 pm BST (summer time GST)
7.05 pm AWST Perth- 10.05 pm AEDT Sydney NSW Australia

Ever since the Sun entered Libra at Equinox on Sept 22/23 (depending on your time zone) the Universe has been asking us to find balance. Libra is found on the Tarot Constellation of The High Priestess, balanced judgment through intuitive awareness. In the Tarot it is the 11th card, mastery through inner spiritual unity. The astrological symbol is The Scales, held by the Goddess Astraea. She is the guardian of justice, harmony, and peace. At this New Moon she is at 00 degrees Capricorn gifting us all with peace.

Pin It

Read more: 2021 Libra New Moon

2021 Pisces Full Moon

2021 Pisces Full Moon

Dale Osadchuk

2021 Pisces Full Moon
20 Sept at 4.55 pm PDT- 7.55 pm EDT- 21 Sept at 12.55 am BST (summer time GMT)
21 Sept at 7.55am AWST Perth- 9.55 am AEST Sydney NSW Australia

At Midnight Sept 18 Sister Moon, almost full, was high in the southern dark sky. She cast silver blue shadows on the land giving everything a mystical glow. At her fullness in Pisces she is asking us to breathe in her beauty and let it stir our Souls. She is asking us to walk in beauty, even when the world seems dark and hopeless, so we can shine our own special light on the path ahead and out into the world. 

Pin It

Read more: 2021 Pisces Full Moon

2021 Virgo New Moon

2021 Virgo New Moon

Dale Osadchuk

2021 Virgo New Moon
06 Sept at 5.52pm PDT- 8.52 pm EDT- 07 Sept at 1.52 am BST (summer time GMT)
07 Sept at 8.52 am AWST Perth- 10.52 am AEST Sydney NSW Australia

New Moon’s traditionally initiate new beginnings where we focus on what we want to create for the new cycle. This one is different. It asks us to journey within and discover our spiritual essence and spiritual unity. The road ahead is filled with twists and turns (the next few months) so it is important to find our Sacred Center and allow that to be our navigator. Virgo (and Pisces) is found on the Tarot Constellation of The Hermit, introspection and personal integrity. Virgo is exploring our inner universe and Pisces shows us “As Above so Below, as Below so Above”. This is the theme during the Sun’s journey through Virgo and the Earth’s journey through Pisces.

Pin It

Read more: 2021 Virgo New Moon

2021 Aquarius Full Blue Moon

2021 Aquarius Full Blue Moon

Dale Osadchuk

2021 Second Aquarius Full Moon
And Blue Moon of Transformation
22 Aug at 5.02 am PDT- 8.02 am EDT- 1.02 pm BST (summer time GMT)
8.02 pm AWST Perth- 10.02 pm AEST Sydney NSW Australia

This past week reminds me of the story of Chicken Little running around the barnyard frantically calling out “The sky is falling, the sky is falling”. No the sky is not falling but it feels like that. The planet Uranus, expect the unexpected, huge change, with a little chaos thrown in has been standing still sending lightning bolts to the collective consciousness. On Aug 19 he turned retrograde asking us all to review and realign what is of true value and importance. At 14 degrees Taurus 47 minutes he is very close to a world point (15 degrees of the Fixed Signs). So his influence is universal. He is one of the rulers of this Aquarius Blue Moon of Transformation. Breakdown or breakthrough. The other ruler of the Moon in Aquarius is Saturn currently Rx at 08 degrees Aquarius 43 minutes. Aquarius is individual freedom and cosmic consciousness but Saturn is society’s rules and regulations, limitation and restrictions.  Lots of the latter going on.

Pin It

Read more: 2021 Aquarius Full Blue Moon

Spirit Animal Totem Of The Day!

CrystalWind.ca is free to use because of
donations from people like you.
Donate Now »

CrystalWind.Ca Donation!

Who is Online Now

We have 1473 guests and no members online

CrystalWind.ca is free to access and use.
donatebtn
"Life is an echo, what you
send out comes back."

© 2008-2021 crystalwind.ca. All rights reserved.

Featured This Month

Page:

Samhain

Samhain

Samhain Ritual Celebrated October 31st. Samhain is also known as Halloween,... Read more

Lepidolite

Lepidolite

The Mental Balancer Stone Lepidolite contains lithium and is helpful for st... Read more

Sun in Libra

Sun in Libra

An Overview of Sun Sign Characteristics for Libra The ruler of Libra is Ven... Read more

Ducks Fly Moon

Ducks Fly Moon

Raven - Bloodstone Jasper - Mullein - Brown September 23 to October 23 The D... Read more

Ametrine

Ametrine

The Stone for Clearing and Change Ametrine is one of the rarest and most va... Read more

Libra’s Featured Stone - Kyanite

Libra’s Featured Stone - Kyanite

Kyanite Birthstone: Libra Planet: Venus Element: Air Chakra: Throat Read more

Obsidian

Obsidian

The Protection Stone As a stone that emerges with dramatic force from the d... Read more

Samhain by The Hedgewitch

Samhain by The Hedgewitch

Blessed Samhain Samhain marks one of the two great doorways of the year, fo... Read more

Black Tourmaline

Black Tourmaline

The Negativity Remedy Stone Black Tourmaline (Schorl) is one of the best st... Read more

The Jack-O-Lantern

The Jack-O-Lantern

When we think of Jack-o-Lanterns today we think of the carved pumpkins with ... Read more

Mullein

Mullein

Helps you feel courageous and adventurous. Gender: Feminine Planet: Saturn Ele... Read more

’Twas the Evening of Samhain

’Twas the Evening of Samhain

’Twas the Evening of Samhain ’Twas the evening of Samhain, and all through ... Read more

Birth Totem - Raven or Crow

Birth Totem - Raven or Crow

Birth dates: September 22 - October 22 Birth Totem is: Raven/Crow Clan ... Read more

Libra

Libra

Sept 23 - Oct 22 Spirit: To operate judiciously Ego: Strategist, peace see... Read more

The Ivy - September 30th - October 27th

The Ivy - September 30th - October 27th

Celtic Symbol : The Butterfly Zodiac Degrees : 7º00` Libra - 4º59` Scorpio ... Read more

© 2008-2021 CrystalWind.ca. Site Creation by CreativeInceptions.com.
X

Right Click

No right click