A+ A A-

Global Unity Meditations on SUNday

Global Unity Meditations on SUNday

SUNday Meditations

Join thousands for our Global Mass Meditations each SUNday!

When: Every SUNday at 5:11am, 8:11am, and 11:11 am Pacific Time (UTC – 8)

Where: Wherever you are. Get offline, in nature when possible.

How: Center yourself, breathe and set your intention to connect with all Unity Meditators. Open to serve as a pure conduit for peace, harmony, LoveLight and the acceleration of the Ascension. Meditate in stillness for 33 minutes, or use a guided expansion meditation, such as the Christ Light Activation (link below.)

If you don’t meditate, simply hold a peaceful vibration and visualize peace, harmony and unconditional love for all of creation. Pray, tone, create; any spiritual practice which amplifies the higher vibration of Unity Consciousness.

Who: Everyone in Service to Unity Consciousness and Global Peace is welcome! Invite everyone to join in, the more hearts the better.

We have unified every SUNday for four years, and the HUman Heart grid field is very strong. Healing, activation, amplified visions and deep sensations of balance and peace are reported each week. Participate to feel the Light!

Collective synchronized mass meditations have scientifically proven positive effects on global consciousness. The feedback on our connections demonstrate healing, expansion of consciousness and acceleration of the Ascension process for both individuals and groups.

Practice Builds Spiritual Power: Be the Solution, Right Now

We connect in this way not only for the acceleration of the Ascension, but to train us how to connect telepathically as ONE consciousness, without the need for grounded technology.

Let us assist all of HUmanity, Kingdoms, Elementals and beloved Gaia to experience this powerful passage with ease and grace.

  • While it is lovely to meditate anytime on SUNdays to add your intention, please note that collective synchronized meditations provide the infusions of peace, balance and Ascension codes desired and proven in many experiments. Join us when you can.
  • If you have a group meditation on SUNdays, consider joining in during these hours to add your light to the unified synchronized times. Your groups will feel it!
  • Many are reaching out to larger groups to join in, since we have one of the longest-running weekly Global unified meditations. The more participants, the stronger the effect.
  • Add the hashtag #sundayunitymeditations to your social media posts to find participants and spread the word.

Time Conversions:

5:11AM PST/6:11AM MST/7:11AM CST/8:11AM EST

8:11AM PST/9:11AM MST/10:11 CST/11:11AM EST

11:11AM PST/12:11PM MST/1:11PM CST/2:11PM EST

PST = Pacific Standard Time = UTC -8

Time Zone Converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Free Christ Light Guided Meditation MP3:

PC: right+click on the Christ Light Expansion title below to Save As
Mac: Ctrl + Click on the Christ Light Expansion title below to Download

Christ Light Activation Guided Meditation:

PC: right+click on the Christ Light Expansion title below to Save As
Mac: Ctrl + Click on the Christ Light Expansion title below to Download

Christ Light Expansion


Listen here

Christ Light Activation with beautiful visuals on YouTube

Follow this meditation (with countdown timers) on the new app at MassMeditate.org

In Love, Light and Service,
Sandra Walter

Sandra Walter is a Wayshower and Ascension Guide who serves the Truth of Love, Source and Light Intelligence.
As a Clairaudient, Claircognizant and Dimensional Liaison, Sandra assists awakened HUmans through private sessions, The Ascension eCourse, the Ascension Integration YouTube channel, articles focused on the Shift in Consciousness and a poetic and conscious Twitter stream.
If this work is assisting your journey, I welcome your donation, thank you! (Click the article link below to go to Sandra’s website to donate!)
This mission runs on love, light and your support. If my work is assisting your journey, please make a donation.
Source Here

CrystalWind.ca is free to access and use.
"Please consider a small gift of $11.11 or $22.22 or $33.33
$44.44 or $55.55 or $77.77 or $88.88 or $111.11." 
ॐ Namasté - Blessings!
"Life is an echo, what you send out comes back."

© 2008-2020 crystalwind.ca. All rights reserved.

  Please buy us a coffee!
Pin It

Featured This Month

Page:

St Patrick - Ireland's Patron Saint

St Patrick - Ireland's Patron Saint

St. Patrick, the patron saint of Ireland, is one of Christianity's most wide... Read more

Sun in Pisces

Sun in Pisces

Sun in Pisces February 22 through March 20 An Overview of Sun Sign Characte... Read more

Big Winds Moon

Big Winds Moon

Cougar -  Turquoise -  Plantain -  Blue and Green February ... Read more

Aquamarine

Aquamarine

The Stone of Truth Aquamarine can provide a significant boost to the immune... Read more

Pisces Mythology

Pisces Mythology

The Mythology of Pisces By most accounts, the mythology of Pisces follows a... Read more

Pisces

Pisces

PISCES Feb 20 - Mar 20 Spirit: Search for security Ego: Unrealistic, com... Read more

Wolf Medicine

Wolf Medicine

Wolf is the pathfinder, the forerunner of new ideas who returns to the clan ... Read more

The Ash Tree - February 18 - March 17

The Ash Tree - February 18 - March 17

Celtic Symbol : The Trident Or Sea - Horse Zodiac Degrees : 28º00` Aquarius... Read more

Bright Beltane Blessings!

Bright Beltane Blessings!

The wheel turns to Beltane, also known as Mayday, marking the beginning of S... Read more

Fluorite

Fluorite

The Focus And Study Stone Fluorite helps to assimilate ideas and informatio... Read more

Plantain

Plantain

Plantain Helps you feel grounded Gender: Feminine Planet: Venus Element: Ea... Read more

Beltane

Beltane

Beltane Ritual Celebrated May 1st Beltane is also known as May Day, Walpurg... Read more

Spirit of Cougar

Spirit of Cougar

Spirit of Cougar Role: Leader Lesson: Proper Use of Power Element: Earth ... Read more

March 15 - The Ides of March - Should You Be…

March 15 - The Ides of March - Should You Beware?

Had it not been for events in ancient Rome, March 15th would be just another... Read more

Do you see 11:11?

Do you see 11:11?

11:11 Do you see it? For many years the numbers 11:11 have been mysteriousl... Read more

St. Patrick

St. Patrick

True history and legend are intertwined when it comes to St. Patrick. It is ... Read more

Birth Totem - Wolf

Birth Totem - Wolf

Birth Totem Wolf Birth dates: February 19 - March 20 Birth Totem: Wolf Cl... Read more

History of St. Patrick

History of St. Patrick

Saint Patrick, The Apostle of Ireland, was born at what is now Kilpatrick, n... Read more

4 Lucky Stones For St. Patrick’s Day

4 Lucky Stones For St. Patrick’s Day

I always wake up on St. Patrick’s Day with a big, mischievous smile on my fa... Read more

Beltane Celtic Style

Beltane Celtic Style

Simple ways to celebrate the feast-days of the Celtic Year. The Return of... Read more

© 2008-2020 CrystalWind.ca. Site Creation by CreativeInceptions.com.
X

Right Click

No right click