A+ A A-

Sunday Time Shift: Pacific Clocks Go Back, Unity Meditation Shift

Sunday Time Shift: Pacific Clocks Go Back, Unity Meditation Shift

Blessings Beloveds ~

Please note changes to our Global Unity Meditations:

  • Most USA clocks get set back an hour on November 3. Our Unity Meditation synchronizations are affected.
  • While it is lovely to meditate anytime on SUNdays to add your intention, please note that collective synchronized meditations provide the infusions of peace, balance and Ascension codes desired and proven in many experiments. Join us when you can.
  • If you have a group meditation on SUNdays, consider joining in during these hours to add your light to the unified synchronized times. Your groups will feel it!
  • Many are reaching out to larger groups to join in, since we have one of the longest-running weekly Global unified meditations. The more participants, the stronger the effect.
  • NEW: Add the hashtag #sundayglobalmeditations to your social media posts to find each other and spread the word.
  • NOTE: The 5:11PM unification has been eliminated. All focus goes to the 7-hour window of unified meditations earlier in the day. Our outreach will step up in 2020, so we are streamlining for effectiveness and ease of sharing. The other times will be held all throughout 2020 as listed.

Pacific Time shifts SUNday November 3rd. Clocks go back one hour in most of the USA.

SUNday Global Unity Meditations:

SUNday Global Unity Meditations:

5:11AM PST/6:11AM MST/7:11AM CST/8:11AM EST

8:11AM PST/9:11AM MST/10:11 CST/11:11AM EST

11:11AM PST/12:11PM MST/1:11PM CST/2:11PM EST

PST = Pacific Standard Time = UTC -8

Time Zone Converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Christ Light Activation Guided Meditation:

PC: right+click on the Christ Light Expansion title below to Save As
Mac: Ctrl + Click on the Christ Light Expansion title below to Download

Christ Light Expansion


Listen here

Christ Light Activation with beautiful visuals on YouTube

Download new graphics, guided meditation and details at http://www.sandrawalter.com/unity/

SUNday Global Unity Meditations:

Let us show HUmanity what is possible with Ascension!

In Love, Light and Service,
Sandra

Sandra Walter is a Wayshower and Ascension Guide who serves the Truth of Love, Source and Light Intelligence.
As a Clairaudient, Claircognizant and Dimensional Liaison, Sandra assists awakened HUmans through private sessions, The Ascension eCourse, the Ascension Integration YouTube channel, articles focused on the Shift in Consciousness and a poetic and conscious Twitter stream.
If this work is assisting your journey, I welcome your donation, thank you! 
This mission runs on love, light and your support. If my work is assisting your journey, please make a donation.
Source Here

CrystalWind.ca is free to access and use.
"Please consider a small gift of $11.11 or $22.22 or $33.33
$44.44 or $55.55 or $77.77 or $88.88 or $111.11." 
ॐ Namasté - Blessings!
"Life is an echo, what you send out comes back."

© 2008-2020 crystalwind.ca. All rights reserved.

  Please buy us a coffee!
Pin It

Featured This Month

Page:

Pisces Mythology

Pisces Mythology

The Mythology of Pisces By most accounts, the mythology of Pisces follows a... Read more

Pisces

Pisces

PISCES Feb 20 - Mar 20 Spirit: Search for security Ego: Unrealistic, com... Read more

March 15 - The Ides of March - Should You Be…

March 15 - The Ides of March - Should You Beware?

Had it not been for events in ancient Rome, March 15th would be just another... Read more

Birth Totem - Wolf

Birth Totem - Wolf

Birth Totem Wolf Birth dates: February 19 - March 20 Birth Totem: Wolf Cl... Read more

History of St. Patrick

History of St. Patrick

Saint Patrick, The Apostle of Ireland, was born at what is now Kilpatrick, n... Read more

Bright Beltane Blessings!

Bright Beltane Blessings!

The wheel turns to Beltane, also known as Mayday, marking the beginning of S... Read more

Plantain

Plantain

Plantain Helps you feel grounded Gender: Feminine Planet: Venus Element: Ea... Read more

St. Patrick

St. Patrick

True history and legend are intertwined when it comes to St. Patrick. It is ... Read more

The Ash Tree - February 18 - March 17

The Ash Tree - February 18 - March 17

Celtic Symbol : The Trident Or Sea - Horse Zodiac Degrees : 28º00` Aquarius... Read more

Wolf Medicine

Wolf Medicine

Wolf is the pathfinder, the forerunner of new ideas who returns to the clan ... Read more

Spirit of Cougar

Spirit of Cougar

Spirit of Cougar Role: Leader Lesson: Proper Use of Power Element: Earth ... Read more

Sun in Pisces

Sun in Pisces

Sun in Pisces February 22 through March 20 An Overview of Sun Sign Characte... Read more

St Patrick - Ireland's Patron Saint

St Patrick - Ireland's Patron Saint

St. Patrick, the patron saint of Ireland, is one of Christianity's most wide... Read more

Aquamarine

Aquamarine

The Stone of Truth Aquamarine can provide a significant boost to the immune... Read more

Big Winds Moon

Big Winds Moon

Cougar -  Turquoise -  Plantain -  Blue and Green February ... Read more

4 Lucky Stones For St. Patrick’s Day

4 Lucky Stones For St. Patrick’s Day

I always wake up on St. Patrick’s Day with a big, mischievous smile on my fa... Read more

Beltane

Beltane

Beltane Ritual Celebrated May 1st Beltane is also known as May Day, Walpurg... Read more

Beltane Celtic Style

Beltane Celtic Style

Simple ways to celebrate the feast-days of the Celtic Year. The Return of... Read more

Do you see 11:11?

Do you see 11:11?

11:11 Do you see it? For many years the numbers 11:11 have been mysteriousl... Read more

Fluorite

Fluorite

The Focus And Study Stone Fluorite helps to assimilate ideas and informatio... Read more

© 2008-2020 CrystalWind.ca. Site Creation by CreativeInceptions.com.
X

Right Click

No right click